Skip to main content

Corbelletti Design Charrette Winners

Congratulations to the Corbelletti design charrette winners 1st place – Drew Marshall, 2nd place (tie) – James Graef and Emily Troutman, all of the honorable mentions recipients, and everyone who participated! Thank you to architect Hugo Dworzak, our Corbelletti Charrette juror, and the rest of the committee. 

The Corbelletti Competition – named for past Department of Architecture head Raniero Corbelletti (1968–88) – traditionally marks the start of a new school year for Penn State architecture students. The competition judging and awards ceremony took place on Thursday, September 6 in the Stuckeman Family Building Jury Space. 

Drew Marshall with Hugo Dworzak